When you register an account the app will generate a random username to avoid that you could be in any way recognized.
All the personal information you provide us will be never shared with the companies where you leave a review.
In this way you can speak freely and do not have to worry about what could happen if they find out who you are.
How it works
The Panic Button will start automatically to record the audio and stores the geolocation information with the timestamp. This happens in the background and there will not be any need to click any button after having clicked on the panic button.
Once you stop the recording the data is automatically transferred to the server and stored there to have always a copy of it.